Lola Luv = Angel = Serious Eye Candy

angel

When I think of Angel Melaku, Puffy immediately pops in my head singing I thought I told you that we won’t stop, I thought I told you that we won’t stop. Yes, girlfriend will NOT stop till you all know her name.

First she was the video girl for the biggest videos in 2007.

Then she got some covers in well known black male magazines.

angel

Well Miss Lola Luv not only added ‘actress’ to her resume but is also featured in Playboy.  That’s the oscar of nudity innit?

F-Listed has a full Angel spread if thats your thing.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

