Korto Came So Close To Winning

I am so proud of Korto for coming so close to winning Project Runway.  I know she was dissapointed not to be declared the winner but she has to be proud of making it so far and getting praise from some big names.  I would not be surprised if a big name designer has scooped her up as they did Austin Scarlett back in Season 1.  Korto’s talent is undeniable and I would buy her designs in a heartbeat.  I look forward to seeing her future in the design world.  I loved her walking the runway with her daughter..what a moment.  Congratulations Korto, African girl.  You represented us well and you ROCKED!

Enjoy her entire collection from Bryant Park.

2 Responses to “Korto Came So Close To Winning”

  1. Kpakpando Says:

    I didn’t realize she used those top model girls, but I liked most of her collection, except that short tan dress and the white dress, every thing else is burriful! I’m happy she made it this far, I hope she catapults this opportunity into something greater.

  2. I loved her work and I especially love her dresses – I hope to see more of her in the future, and I hope she becomes a designer for all women.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

